Noquemanon Sponsors

Contact Us

Please call 906.235.6861 or 866.370.RACE

To make a race change before Thursday, January 24, 2018 please click here to email registration.

Note: Race changes after the 24th will have to made at the Friday night Expo with a $10 change fee.

For all other questions, please use the form at the bottom of the page. Allow 24 hours for a response.


2017 Race Committee

Race Director:  Jason Rolling

Assistant Director: Paul Johnston

Coordinator:  Nikki Dewald

Chief of Expo: Danielle Brzezinski

Timing:  Sam Graci

Chief of Medical:  Jim Grundstrom

Chief of Course:  Jon Mommaerts

Chief of Noque Half: Jon Swenson

Aid Station Chief:  Pam Christensen

Chief of Junior Noque:  Kathy Wright

Registration:  Sue Perry

Official Photographer: Andy Gregg

Bag Drop Chief:  Ron Katers

Ham Operator: Rich Schwenke

Awards Announcer:  Frida Waara

Chief of Busing:  Carol Steinhaus

On The Road Bus Boss:  Ralph Christensen

Search and Research:  Eric Decker

Marquette Ski Patrol:  Jim Grundstrom

Awards Chief:  Brandy Rolling

Adaptive Chief:  Greg Neslon

Snow Bike Chief:  Jeremiah Johnston

5&10K Snowshoe Chief:  Barb Trudeau

Skijor Chief:  Nikki Dewald

Road & Railroad Crossings:

Course Work:  Peter Zenti

NTN Representative: John Sonderegger

Sign up to receive our newsletter and morning trail reports.
Jump to Section